Do you deserve recognition for your hard work?

Do you deserve recognition for your hard work?

by Stan Faryna

Stan Faryna

Moby, Lift me up

If you deserve recognition for your hard work, let me be the first to share with you my heart-felt appreciation.

Thank you for being you – all you are.

Thank you for all that you have done.

Thank you for all of the good you do.

Thank you for all you’ll do tomorrow.

My life wouldn’t be as rich as it is without you and your contribution to making this a better world.

Stan Faryna
23 March 2012
Bucharest, Romania

Feedback

If you think that this blog post sucks, let me know in your comment and don’t forget to include a link to YOUR favorite blog post.

If you think this blog post rocks, tell me why it rocks in the comment. “Awesome,””Great post,” etc. works for me. Don’t forget to include a link to YOUR most recent blog post.

Subscribe to this blog if you would enjoy keeping up with my thoughts and commentary. Like it, rate it and share it – if you want to give me some love. Oh yeah – if you have pinsanity, feel free to follow me on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/faryna

13 Responses to Do you deserve recognition for your hard work?

  1. Thanks to you Stan for this lovely blog, and it;s indeed a pleasure to go through it’s contents!

    We thank you as well :)

  2. Betsy Cross says:

    Thanks Stan!
    Good luck with your novel, Book of Carrot! You deserve the best! Have a happy weekend!

  3. I recognized you when I first read your blog: a kindred spirit and soul. I recognize you again today, a friend whom I have to yet to sit down and enjoy that chat…Billy

  4. No, thank you sir for all you do. Your heart is certainly in the right place and you bring a lot to the table; it has been a real pleasure making your acquaintance, I appreciate your support.

    Have a good weekend my friend; talk to you soon.

  5. I really live affirmation and I get it sooooo much from my virtual life. Sadly, my wife isn’t quite equipped to offer it, though she loves me dearly. We are all built differently…

    Who doesn’t want recognition for a job well done?!

  6. That was supposed to be “love” not “live”…ooops!

  7. alaskachick says:

    Thank you for being my friend. Thank you for being such a good man. Thank you for watching over us. Thank you for YOUR kindness and your beautiful words that you share with us.

Speak from your heart!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers

