Friendship should know no borders. And other social media DOHS!

Friendship should know no borders. And other social media DOHS!

by Stan Faryna

Stan Faryna

Friendship should know no borders - especially the imaginary line between on- and offline.

To write anything more would be superfluous.

The Beatles, With A Little Help From My Friends

Sing it with me. Right here. Right now!

Stan Faryna
05 May 2012
Bucharest, Romania

……………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Popular and Illuminating Posts by Stan Faryna (@Faryna)

The Greatest Show on Earth is on Andaman road

I have nothing deep to say about social media today

Girls in the windows: Amsterdam and sex tourism (video)

……………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Feedback

If you think that this blog post sucks, let me know in your comment and don’t forget to include a link to YOUR favorite blog post.

If you think this blog post rocks, tell me why it rocks in the comment. “Awesome,””Great post,” etc. works for me. Don’t forget to include a link to YOUR most recent blog post.

Subscribe to this blog if you would enjoy keeping up with my thoughts and commentary. Like it, rate it and share it – if you want to give me some love.

If you want to fuel my self-esteem and help me to one day negotiate a fair and handsome contract for my epic science fiction novel, please like my fan page on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Faryna.FanPage

6 Responses to Friendship should know no borders. And other social media DOHS!

  1. Sang it, quietly at first, then let fly outside while walking the dog. made me remember days long gone did this song.

    • Stan Faryna says:

      I look forward to gentler and kinder days ahead when we will not imagine that anything is lacking from the friendships struck, bound and served online.

  2. alaskachick says:

    Beautiful.
    I have learned to be afraid of my own instincts. All I can do, really is give my love.
    When my heart, my mind, my innermost soul is touched, I love. Simple.
    Loving each part that gives so much to me. It wouldn’t be real if there were no flaws, dents, cracks… all of it that makes what is beautiful to me, how can it be separated?
    Missing simple.

    • Stan Faryna says:

      I understand what you are saying. In my heart. I want a little rule that reminds us how we can love unabashedly without putting ourselves at risk.

  3. [...] Friendship should know no borders. And other social DOHS! [...]

Speak from your heart!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 166 other followers

