Beauty, come and get some

Beauty, come and get some

by Stan Faryna

Stan Faryna
If you put a gun to my head and told me I could only do one thing in this blog, that one thing would be to share beauty with you.
Thanks to a G+ post by Betsy Cross, I have beauty to share with you, today.
A blog post. And this blog post is both epic and lyrical. It is fucking beautiful!

WE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE: HOW WE CAN BENEFIT FROM FACEBOOK, TWITTER AND SOCIAL MEDIA

Stan Faryna
10 April 2013
Fairfax, Virginia

4 Responses to Beauty, come and get some

  1. Betsy Cross says:

    Charles R.Hale is awonderfulwriter and family historian. This post of his really touched me. Thank you for sharing it, Stan.

  2. Betsy Cross says:

    BTW,my space bar isn’t working well!

  3. hey stan, i’m so glad you sent me a link to your blog. it’s amazing to read and browse through. i echo betsy also about artists without walls – what a pleasure they are! it’s great making your acquaintance. keep in touch … laura

Speak from your heart!